logLink logLink
Every shareholder's dream is realized


Doyon Foundation extends our deepest gratitude to our generous donors. With your financial support, we are able to truly make a difference of the lives of the students we serve. There are several ways to join our family of donors, including:

Read student profiles to see who you are assisting with your contributions!

The donors listed contributed to the Doyon Foundation during the 2018 – 2019 fiscal year, which ran from July 1, 2018 – June 30, 2019.

Major Donor
Doyon, Limited

Lands and Natural Resources Fund
Taiga Ventures
Tectonic Resources, LLC

Health Competitive Scholarship
Tanana Chiefs Conference

IT Competitive Scholarship
Arctic Information Technologies

Marissa Flannery and Aaron Schutt Legal Scholarship Fun
Marissa Flannery & Aaron Schutt

Mary Jane & Hugh Fate, Jr. Leadership Scholarship Fund
Jean and Jennifer Fate - Velaise
M.M. Nash

Morris Thompson Memorial Golf Classic Sponsors & Donors
Doctorate Level
Doyon Family of Companies
- Arctic Information Technology
- DesignDATA
- Doyon Anvil
- Doyon Associated
- Doyon Government Group
- Doyon Remote Facilities
Associated Pipeline Contractors, Inc.
KeyBank & Key Equipment Finance

Bachelor's Level
Alaska Airlines
Brice, Inc.
Bristol Bay Native Corporation
Calista Corporation
Doyon Drilling, Inc.
Dorsey & Whitney LLP
Flowline Alaska, Inc.
Saltchuk Alaska
Wells Fargo

Golf Ball Sponsor

Associate's Level
Alaska Permanent Capital Management
Council Tree Investors
Covingon & Burling, LLP
Holland America
Petrotechnical Resources, LLC (PRA)
Ravn Alaska

Dice-Roll Sponsor
Explore Fairbanks
MAC Federal Credit Union

Hole Sponsors
Alaska Communications
Alaska National Insurance
Chapman Capital Consulting, Inc.
Doyon, Limited Board of Directors
Doyon, Limited Senior Management
Doyon Utilities
Great Northwest, Inc.
Hilcorp Alaska, LLC
Kent Dawson Company Inc.
Lynden International
NOV Rig Technologies
Owl Ridge Natural Resource Consultants, Inc.
Stoel Rives, LLP
Ultimate Software Group, Inc.

Certificate Level
Davis Wright Tremaine, LLP
Taiga Mining Company

Custom Sponsor
Alyeska Pipeline Service Company
Avalon Development Corporation
Colville, Inc.

Individual Donors
Scott Dutton
Dan Gavora
Ralph Hamm
Scott Jepsen
Bill Lierman
Andrea Miller
Julie Morman
Aaron Pletnikoff
Ethan Schutt
John Sims
Jay Thiessen
Tom Walsh
Melinia Westall

In-Kind Donors
American Tire & Auto
Associated Pipeline Contractors, Inc.
B&H Promotions
Bruce Abbott & Helen Renfrew
Carlson Center
Chena Hot Springs Resort
DW Grill & Catering
Explore Fairbanks
Chevrolet Buick GMC of Fairbanks
Great Harvest Bread Company
Moose's Tooth/Bear Tooth
NOV Rig Technologies
Peppermill Reno
Salon Bella
Santina's Flowers & Gifts
Sophie's Station & Zach's Restaurant
Spenard Roadhouse
Strategies 360
Street Sounds
Sunrise Bagel & Espresso
The Outpost
The Woodway
Westmark Fairbanks
Yukon Quest

Nee Ts’ee Neeyh (Includes Pick. Click. Give. Donors)
Linda Armstrong
Barbara Beatus
Lawreen Buresch
Cullen Carlo
Kimberly Carlo
Tamara Chiago
Mike & Sharon Cook
Laverne Demienteiff
Stacy Demoski
Andrea Durney
Diane Evans-Sommer
Jennifer Fate
Deanna Fitzgerald
Elizabeth Fleagle: In Memory of Franklin Fleagle
Benly Foster
Collin Foster
Eric Girard
Allan Hayton
Sharon Hildebrand
Rodney Hildibrand
Laverne Huntington
Polly Hyslop
Cole Isaacson
Cruz Isaacson
Diane Kaplan
Tanya Kaquatosh
Hillary King
Lanien Livingston
Anthony & Amanda Mallott
Joseph Mallott
Charlene Marth
Maurine McGinty
Doris Miller
Ryan & Julie Morman
Paul Mountain
Denise Newman
Sarah Obed
Charlene Ostbloom
Susan Paskvan
Macoy Pedebone
Sunny Pedebone
Melinda Peter
Kelsey Potdevin
Robin Renfroe
Harold Richards
Angie Rickwalt
Abigail Riggs
Sonta Roach
Aaron Schutt
Aaron Schutt
Ben Schwartz
Helena Schwenter
Breanna Semeken
Christopher Simon
Geraldine Simon
Caleb Smoke
Larissa Sommer
Dena Sommer - Pedebone
Grayson Thomas
Niesje Tindall
Sean Volavong
Ashley Wallace